Contact Us | What's New | Home

Contact Us

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

FIRST COAST CHAPTER ICC~BOAF
c/o ST. JOHNS COUNTY
BUILDING SERVICES DEPARTMENT
4040 LEWIS SPEEDWAY
ST. AUGUSTINE, FL 32084

904.827.6085
Click here to send us an email

For Membership, click here
For Meeting Information, click here

Serving Baker, Bradford, Clay, Duval,
Nassau, Putnam,St. Johns and
Union Counties

PRESIDENT

Dan Arlington,CBO
904.247.5813
darlington@coab.us

VICE PRESIDENT

H.T. White, CBO
904.827.6803
hwhite@sjcfl.us

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Thomas Goldsbury,PE,CBO
904.255.8799
tomg@coj.net

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Kathleen Nichols
904.827.6805
knichols@sjcfl.us

STATE DIRECTOR

James Schock, PE,CBO
904.827.6806
jschock@sjcfl.us

DIRECTOR

Floyd Simpson,PE
904.886.2401
fsimpson@HulsbergEngineering.com

DIRECTOR

Charles Crain,CBO
904.827.6845
ccrain@sjcfl.us

DIRECTOR

David Conner,CBO
904.269.6307
David.Conner@claycountygov.com