Contact Us | What's New | Home

FIRST COAST CHAPTER 2014 ~ 2015 OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Dan Arlington,CBO
904.247.5813
darlington@coab.us

VICE PRESIDENT

H.T. White, CBO
904.827.6803
hwhite@sjcfl.us

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Thomas Goldsbury,PE,CBO
904.255.8799
tomg@coj.net

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Kathleen NicholsĀ 
904.827.6805
knichols@sjcfl.us

STATE DIRECTOR

James Schock, PE,CBO
904.827.6806
jschock@sjcfl.us

DIRECTOR

Floyd Simpson,PE
904.886.2401
fsimpson@HulsbergEngineering.com

DIRECTOR

Charles Crain,CBO
904.827.6845
ccrain@sjcfl.us

DIRECTOR

David Conner,CBO
904.269.6307
David.Conner@claycountygov.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Robert Metcalf
904.255.8526
rmetcalf@coj.net