Contact Us | What's New | Home

FIRST COAST CHAPTER ACTIVE MEMBER LISTING

John Adams
St. Johns County

Ricky Agee
Universal Engineering
ragee@universalengineering.com

Dan Arlington
City of Atlantic Beach
darlington@coab.us

Charles Barr
Clay County
charles.barr@claycountygov.com

Fredrick Barthlow
City of Jacksonville
barthlow@coj.net

Tim Becza
St. Johns County
tbecza@sjcfl.us

Joseph Bell
City of Jacksonville
bell@coj.net

Frederick Berbig
University of Florida
fberbig@unf.edu

Michael Bevill
City of Jacksonville
mbevill@coj.net

Garland Britt
City of Jacksonville
gbritt@coj.net

Mike Brooks
Clay County
mike.brooks@claycountygov.com

Glenn Brown
City of St. Augustine Beach
gbrown@cityofsab.org

David Butler
City of Jacksonville Beach
butlerd@jaxbchfl.net

Terris Camp
City of Jacksonville
tcamp@coj.net

Trish Carroll
St. Johns County
tcarroll@sjcfl.us

Fred Cheek
Group 4 Design, Inc.
fcheek@g4designinc.com

David Chelgren
St. Johns County

David Conner
Clay County
david.conner@claycountygov.com

James Copeland
Florida State College at Jacksonville
jcoplan@fscj.edu

Terrence Cotter
City of Jacksonville
tcotter@coj.net

Robert Coulter
City of Jacksonville
rcoulter@coj.net

Bubba Crain
St. Johns County
ccrain@sjcfl.us

Rod Crawford
Bradford County
rod_crawford@bradfordcountyfl.gov

Joe DaCosta
St. Johns County
jdacosta@sjcfl.us

Harold Davis, Jr.
City of Jacksonville
haroldd@coj.net

Carl Desha
Clay County
carl.desha@claycountygov.com

Carl Doane
City of Jacksonville
cdoane@coj.net

John Doria
City of Jacksonville
jdoria@coj.net

Jim Dorsey
Clay County
james.dorsey@claycountygov.com

James Douglas, Jr.
City of Jacksonville
jdouglas@coj.net

James Drummond
St. Johns County
jdrummond@sjcfl.us

Joseph Edelson
City of Jacksonville
jedelson@coj.net

Keith Ellis
Nassau County
kellis@nassaucountyfl.com

Jeff Evans
St. Johns County

Edward Filipkowski
City of Fernandina Beach
efilipkowski@fbfl.org

Bradford Franklin
City of Fernandina Beach
bfranklin@fbfl.org

Beverly Frazier
St. Johns County
bfrazier@sjcfl.us

Bill Freeman
St. Johns County
whfreeman@sjcfl.us

Robbin Fuller
Clay County
robbin.fuller@claycountygov.com

Mike Geiger
Clay County
mike.geiger@claycountygov.com

Charles Gibson, Jr.
City of Jacksonville
cgibson@coj.net

Joshua Gideon
City of Jacksonville
jgideon@coj.net

Mary Glisson
Clay County
mary.glisson@claycountygov.com

Tom Goldsbury
City of Jacksonville
tomg@coj.net

Fernando Gonzalez
St. Johns County

Floyd Green
St. Johns County

Dan Greene
Parksite / DuPont Tyvek
dgreene@parksite.com
William Griffin
City of Jacksonville
cgriffin@coj.net

Michael Griffin
Nassau County
mgriffin@nassaucountyfl.com

Doyle Griffin
St. Johns County
dgriffin@sjcfl.us

Rafeal Grundy
City of Jacksonville
grundy@coj.net

Amie Hagler-Bulter
St. Johns County
abulter@sjcfl.us

Laura Hanson
Clay County
laura.hanson@claycountygov.com

Jim Hare
Nassau County
jhare@nassaucountyfl.com

Richard Haynes
Richard Haynes Inspections
jaxhomeinspector@aol.com

Jonathan Hays
City of Jacksonville Beach
jhays@jaxbchfl.net

Curtis Herringdine
City of Jacksonville
cherringdine@coj.net

Michael Hill
City of Jacksonville
mhill@coj.net

Casty Hobbs
Florida State College at Jacksonville chobbs@fscj.edu

Glen Howard
Nassau County
Ghoward@nassaucountyfl.com

Jeffrey Hulsberg
Hulsberg Engineering
info@hulsbergengineering.com

Joe Jansen
St. Johns County

Mike Jones
City of Atlantic Beach
mjones@coab.us

Marty Kennett
Clay County
luther.kennett@claycountygov.com

Danie Kennison
City of Jacksonville
dkennison@coj.net

Roop Khirsukhani
NV5
rkhirsukhani@yahoo.com

Matthew Kilgour
City of Jacksonville
kilgour@coj.net

Dennis King
St. Johns County
dking@sjcfl.us

Donald Kukla
City of Fernandina Beach
dkukla@fbfl.org

Gary Langlois
Self employed
langloisgr@aol.com

Gary Larson
City of St. Augustine Beach
glarson@cityofsab.org

Brian Law
St. Johns County
blaw@sjcfl.us

Randy Leonard
St. Johns County
rleonard@sjcfl.us

Tad Lewek
City of Jacksonville
tlewek@coj.net

Fred Lindes
Nassau County flindes@nassaucountyfl.com

Chris Lohman
St. Johns County

Brian Lombardi
St. Johns County

Gary Luke
City of Jacksonville
gluke@coj.net

Gary Martinson
City of Jacksonville
garym@coj.net
Robert Marvel
St. Johns County

Mark Mathews
City of Jacksonville
mmathews@coj.net

Jason McClellan
Clay County
jason.mcclellan@claycountygov.com

Joseph McGowen
Nassau County
jmcgowen@nassaucountyfl.com

Pat McQuiston
Clay County
pat.mcquiston@claycountygov.com

John McRae
City of Jacksonville
mcrae@coj.net

Robert Metcalf
City of Jacksonville
rmetcalf@coj.net

Krista Miller
Clay County
krista.miller@claycountygov.com

Daniel Mills
City of Jacksonville
dmills@coj.net

Steve Morsch
St. Johns County
smorsch@sjcfl.us

Richard Myers
City of Jacksonville
rmyers@coj.net

Nicanor Papa, Jr.
City of Jacksonville
papan@coj.net

Christian Pardee
City of Jacksonville
pardee@coj.net

Christian Eric
Pardee Universal Engineering
cpardee@universalengineering.com

Ronald Pataky
City of Jacksonville
rpataky@coj.net

Larry Paterson
North East Florida Educational
Consortium
patersonl@nefec.org

Bryan Payne
St. Johns County

Donald Peckham
Putnam County
don.peckham@putnam-fl.com

Anton (Tony) Perez Guerra
City of Fernandina Beach
tperez@fbfl.org

Norman Peterson, Jr.
City of Jacksonville
normanp@coj.net

Sam Powell
Clay County
sam.powell@claycountygov.com

Kevin Powell
Putnam County
kevin.powell@putnam-fl.com

William Pringle, Jr.
City of Jacksonville
pringle@coj.net

Foster Register
St. Johns County

Keri Reimer
Clay County
keri.reimer@claycountygov.com

Erasmo Reyes
City of Jacksonville
ereyes@coj.net

Robert Robbins
City of Jacksonville
miker@coj.net

David Roberts
City of Jacksonville
droberts@coj.net

James Robinson
City of Jacksonville
richardr@coj.net

Richard Rogerson
City of Jacksonville

Sanford Rosenblatt
City of Jacksonville
srosen@coj.net

James Schock
St. Johns County
jschock@sjcfl.us

Steve Schoeff
Clay County
steve.schoeff@claycountygov.com

Donald Sharpe
City of Jacksonville
donalds@coj.net

Al Shiell
St. Johns County
ashiell@sjcfl.us

Lynn Shiferdek
City of Jacksonville
lynns@coj.net

Floyd Simpson
Hulsberg Engineering
fsimpson@hulsbergengineering.com

John Skelton
City of Jacksonville
jskelton@coj.net

Jeffrey Smith
City of Jacksonville
jlsmith@coj.net

Jerry Smith
City of Jacksonville
smithj@coj.net

Milton Smith
City of Jacksonville
miltons@coj.net

Ricky Smith
City of Jacksonville
rickys@coj.net

Billy Soles
City of Jacksonville
bsoles@coj.net

Hatton Steven
City of Jacksonville
shatton@coj.net

Mike Targonski
St. Johns County

Ricky Taylor
City of Jacksonville
rataylor@coj.net

Charles Trevey
City of Jacksonville
trevey@coj.net

Ricky Walker
Nassau County rwalker@nassaucountyfl.com

Bretta Walker
City of Fernandina Beach
bwalker@fbfl.org

Jenny Walker
City of Atlantic Beach
jwalker@coab.us

Alphanette Waters
Nassau County
awaters@nassaucountyfl.com

Rebecca Weeks
City of Jacksonville
rweeks@coj.net

Ricky Weeks
City of Jacksonville
rickyw@coj.net

Howard T. White
St. Johns County
hwhite@sjcfl.us

John Wilkinson
Clay County
john.wilkinson@claycountygov.com

James Williams
City of Jacksonville
jameswil@coj.net

James Wingate
City of Jacksonville jwingate@coj.net

Robert Woods
City of Jacksonville
rwoods@coj.net